## Executive Committee of the De Anza College Academic Senate Agenda for January 25, 2016

Administration #109

TIMES	TOPIC	PURPOSE	LEADER
2:30 - 2:35	I. Approval of Agenda & Meeting Notes of Jan 11th	Α	Cruz
2:35 - 2:45	II. Needs and Confirmations	IDA	Bryant
2:45- 3:00	III. Committee Reports (President, Vice President, Curriculum, Professional Development, SLOs, IPBT & SSPBT, Partners in Learning, and other committees)	IDA	Leads
3:00 – 3:30	IV. Website Redesign	I D	Associate Vice-President Marisa Spatafore & Vision Point consultants
3:30 - 3:40	V. Smoking Policy Survey	I D	Sullivan
3:40 – 3:55	VI. Resolution on FHDA Social Media Guidelines- 1 <sup>st</sup> Reading	А	Senate Officers & Social Media Guidelines Ahdoc group
3:55 – 4:05	VII. Resolution on FHDA Enrollment Priority for Full-and Part-Time Students*- 2 <sup>nd</sup> Reading * Foothill Academic Senate has approved a resolution	А	Cruz
4:05 – 4:20	VIII. Regular, Timely & Effective Student Faculty Contact Hours Policy- 2 <sup>nd</sup> Reading	А	Pape On-line, Hybrid & Enhanced Education Project Group
4:20 – 4:25	IX. ASCCC Stanback-Stroud Diversity Award Nomination	IDA	Cruz
4:25 - 4:30	X. Good of the Order and Appreciations	I	All

A = Action D = Discussion I = Information <a href="http://www.deanza.edu/gov/academicsenate/">http://www.deanza.edu/gov/academicsenate/</a>

OFFICERS AND SENATORS	Others
Mayra Cruz – President	Brian Murphy-DA Pres
Randy Bryant – Vice President	Mayra Cruz- AS District
Paul Setziol – Executive Secretary/Treasurer	Stacey Cook-VPSS
Rene Anderson-PT	Christina Espinosa-Pieb-VPI
Mary Donahue - PT	Susan Cheu-VPF
Dave Capitolo- App Tech	Coleen Lee-Wheat-Dean PE
Rick Maynard – App Tech	Ram Subramanian-Curriculum
Vacancy – BHES	Alicia del Toro- Curriculum

Peter Miskin – BHES Keith Mello– Bus/CIS

Mary Pape- Bus/CIS

Moto Ontake- CA

Ron Dunn- CA

Diane Langfelder-CD&E Robert Alexander- Coun

Rob Clem-Coun

Vacancy - DSPS

Maria Delas-DSPS

Julie Lewis - IIS

Hua-Fu Liu—ICS/IIS

Ram Subramanian-PSME

Karl Schaffer-PSME

Rene Anderson- LA

Cecilia Deck, LA

Ninos Malek - SSH

Vacancy- SSH

Arden Kragalott PE

Scott Hertler- PE

Tom Dolen – LR

Mary Sullivan - SD

Veronica Neal - OED

Ram Subramanian/Alicia De Toro- Curriculum Committee

Rowena Tomaneng- AVPI Jennifer Myhre-OOSD

Marisa Spatafore-Mktng

Marco Monroy, Vincent Gomez, Kevin Hong –DASB

Randy Claros - FA Lorna Maynard–CS

Arjun Gadkari - Student Trustee

Mallory Newell-IR

Lorrie Ranck -Dean LR

Renee Augenstein-Articulation Mary Bennett-Tenure Review

Sheila White-Daniels—Dean, Counseling

Nancy Canter-Dean CA Carolyn Holcroft-FHAS Donna Jones-Dulin-VPER

Moaty Fayek-Dean BS/CIS

Stacey Shears, DSP&S

Anita Kandula-Dean BHES

Michele LeBleu-Burns- Dean, Stud Dev/EOPS Rob Mieso- Associate VP of Student Services

Lisa Mandy- Dir Finan Aid

Tamica Ward-Enrollment Services Dean

Edmundo Norte-DeanIIS

Mary Pape and Toño Ramirez-SLO

Thomas Ray-Dean LA

Jerry Rosenberg-- Dean PSME

Judy Miner-Chancellor

Carolyn Wilkins- Green- Dean SSH

Kelly Swanson-Book Store

David Ulate, FHDA Research & Planning