202	25-2026 DASG Student Elect	ion Results (Vote Count Orde	r)
Total Ballot	s Required:		499
	Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W2	25)	
	s Submitted:		2,035
	umber of Votes Required to be		
1 Candidate 2 Candidate		15% 14%	305 285
3 Candidate		13%	265
4 Candidate		12%	244
5+ Candida	tes:	11%	224
-		Elected to Contested Positions)
	ected to DASG Senate Position		
	andidate Withdrew or was Disc	qualified from the Election	Maka
Ballot	First None	Loot Nome	Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count
4	DASG President		224
	Jayven	Huang	326
	Suyash	Jevaria	179
	Bryan	Hernandez-Cruz	146
3	Audrey	Tai	115
5	Ella	Yang	70
7	Aroush	Fatima	WD
4	Teymur	Khanlarov	WD
	DASG Chair of Administ	ration	224
12	James	Nguyen	214
9	Christian Dave	Tiongson	173
11	Eddie	Naing	73
10	Varshi	Patcha	WD
13	Noah	Tijerina	WD
	DASG Chair of Finance	1.1,0	224
14	Alan	Ma	286
	Iker	Amox Jimenez	186
	Jacob	Kao	161
	Sheel	Shah	77
	Leo	Huang	48
		+ -	
19	Kyle	Krawez	WD

202	5-2026 DASG Student Electi	on Results (Vote Count Orde	r)
Total Ballot	s Required:	•	499
(3% of Avg E	Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W2	5)	
	s Submitted:		2,035
	umber of Votes Required to be		305
1 Candidate			
2 Candidate 3 Candidate		14% 13%	285 265
4 Candidate		13%	244
5+ Candida		11%	224
		Elected to Contested Positions)
Yellow = Ele	ected to DASG Senate Position	or Measure Passed	
	andidate Withdrew or was Disq	ualified from the Election	
Ballot			Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count
	DASG Chair of Student F	Rights and Equity	244
21	Chrissy	Но	249
20	Kavi	Kumaresan	233
22	Nishita	Mekala	141
23	Virginia	Fidanzi	WD
	DASG Chair of Marketing		224
27	Hoang Anh Thu	Tran	272
28	Jacob	Chen	228
26	Fiona	Chang	210
29	Tram	Lieng	130
25	Chi Hsun	Lee	46
	DASG Chair of Events	'	224
32	Joey	Hua	206
30	Martina	Ng	186
33	Lexie	Wang	116
35	Tristan	Zhu	110
36	Inky	Ganbold	106
34	Ryan	Yi	65
37	VJ	Lukka	55
31	Lakshya	Saini	WD

202	25-2026 DASG Student Elect	ion Results (Vote Count Orde	r)
Total Ballot			499
	Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W2	25)	
	s Submitted:	<u>, </u>	2,035
Minimum N	umber of Votes Required to be	Elected	
1 Candidate	: :	15 %	305
2 Candidate		14%	285
3 Candidate		13%	265
4 Candidate 5+ Candida		12% 11%	244 224
		Elected to Contested Positions	
-	ected to DASG Senate Position		,
WD = the Ca	andidate Withdrew or was Disc	jualified from the Election	
Ballot			Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count
	DASG Chair of Environn	nental Sustainability	224
39	Myles	Vongnakhone	227
40	Julia	Kuzniarz	202
41	Yoon Po Po	Aung	177
44	Riwa	Watanabe	106
47	Caitlin	Lam	89
42	Atharva	Salkar	68
38	Ethan	Brignetti	57
46	Yewon	Kim	WD
45	Mia	Lin	WD
	DASG Chair of Inter Clu	b Council (ICC)	224
61	Min	Pyae	204
58	Vincent	Shao	128
24	Zhiar	Salimi	110
57	Naim	Pichori	94
67	Phoo	Yamhon	92
62	Salvador	Pedroza	77
66	Jared	Salazar	65
68	Ishika	Mallikarjun	29
63	Shoon	Tun	17
64	Kaung Thet	Zaw	11
65	Ishan	Mishra	11
43	Maxwell	Ou	WD
59	Bon	Htike	WD
69	Shreyas	Menon	WD

2025-2026 DASG Student Election Results (Vot	e Count Order)	
Total Ballots Required:		499
(3% of Avg Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W25)		
Total Ballots Submitted:		2,035
Minimum Number of Votes Required to be Elected		
1 Candidate:	15 %	305
2 Candidates:	14%	285
3 Candidates:	13%	265
4 Candidates:	12 %	244
5+ Candidates:	11%	224
(Candidate with Highest Number of Votes Elected to Conte	sted Positions)	
Yellow = Elected to DASG Senate Position or Measure Pass	ed	
WD = the Candidate Withdrew or was Disqualified from the	Election	

Ballot			Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count
	De Anza College Student Trustee*		224
52	Alona	Agmon	115
55	Francesca	Cacchione	110
51	Dali	Guerrero Fernandez	106
48	Jordan	Nguyen	100
53	Elora	Zhu	88
54	Madhav	Shukla	83
56	Maurice	Growney	82
49	Yan	Shan	29
50	Kunishka	Mundada	WD

^{*}The election for the De Anza College Student Trustee must be extended due to no candidate receiving the minimum number of votes required to be elected.

The extension will take place from 6:00 AM Tuesday 4/29/2025 to 4:00 PM Friday 5/2/2025.