Omar Torres President

(pending board approval

Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services (pending board approval; start date July 1, 2025)

Marisa Spatafore

Associate Vice President, Communications and External Relations

Internal/External Communications, Public Information and Media Relations, Community Relations, Website.

Publications, Video Production, Advertising, Social Media, Major Event Planning

Michael Hegglund

Dean, Community Education

Tim Harper Director,

Child Development Center

Vacant

Assistant Director, Child Development Center

Dennis Cima

Executive Director Foothill-De Anza Foundation

Melanie Reilly

College Director of
Development
Foothill-De Anza Foundation

Manny DaSilva

Farhad Sabit

Interim Director, College Operations Emergency Preparedness, Sustainability, Measures C and G Construction, FF&E Coordination, Facilities Rental, Mail Room, Commencement, Printing Services

Oscar Guillen

Manager, Operations

Patrick Gannon

Director, Campus Center Food Services, Catering

Martin Varela

Director, Fiscal Services

Ella Bisconti

Assistant Program Manager Gilbane Company

Daniel Acosta

Police Chief Parking

Rob Mieso

Vice President, Student Services Faculty Negotiations

Lisa Mandy

Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships

Gary Valentine

Supervisor, Financial Aid

Nazy Galoyan

Dean, Enrollment Services A&R, Evaluations, Middle College, Outreach and Relations With Schools, Veteran Services

Kim Te

Supervisor, Communications, Systems and Technologies

Veronica Aparicio

Supervisor, Evaluations

Casie Wheat

Interim Supervisor, Basic Needs, Veterans, Enrollment Services

Jorge Rodriguez Supervisor,

Supervisor, Cashiering

Magali Magallon

Interim Supervisor,
Assessment,
Enrollment Services

Vacant

Supervisor, International Student Programs

Jennifer Brook

Executive Director, International Student Programs Foothill-De Anza

Laureen Balducci
Dean, Counseling and
Disability Support
Programs and Services
Title IX Coordinator

Marco Tovar

Supervisor, DSPS

Stacy Chapman

Supervisor, Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services

Michele LeBleu-Burns

Dean, Student Development and EOPS ADA Compliance, College Life, DASG, CARE, Student Discipline, Student Clubs, Health Services

Hyon Chu Yi-Baker

Associate Dean, Student Affairs

William Firmender

Faculty Director, Mental Health and Wellness Center

Melinda Hughes

Faculty Assistant Director, EOPS

Rosafel A. Nogra

Clinic Director, Student Health Services

Sabrina Stewart

Supervisor, OTI (Districtwide responsibility)

Lydia Hearn

Faculty Coordinator, Strategic Innovation and Development

Ram Subramaniam

Vice President, Instruction (pending board approval)

Sam Bliss

Associate Vice President, Instruction

Academic Services and Learning Resources

Articulation, Online Education, Technology Training, Tenure Review,

Training, Tenure Review, Classified and Academic Senates Liaison, Scheduling, Curriculum

Michelle Hernandez Dean.

Equity and Engagement

Adrienne Hypolite Associate Dean

Associate Dean, Learning Communities

Diana Alves de Lima

Faculty Co-Director, Student Success Center

Melissa Aguilar

Co-Director, Student Success Center

Cynthia Kaufman

Faculty Director, Vasconcellos Institute for Democracy in Action (VIDA)

Vacant

Faculty Director, Office of Equity

Sal Breiter

Faculty Director, Office of Professional Development

Gabriela Nocito

Dean, Online Education and Learning Resources

Tom Dolen

Faculty Director, Library

Anita Muthyala-Kandula

Dean, Biological, Health and Environmental Sciences

Rana Marinas

Director, Nursing

Manisha Karia

Dean, Business/ Computer Science and Applied Technologies

Kristin Skager

Interim Dean, Creative Arts

Debbie Lee

Dean, Intercultural/ International Studies

Thomas Ray

Dean, Language Arts

Eric Mendoza

Dean, Physical Education and Athletics

Ron Hannon

Athletics Director

Mehrdad Khosravi

Dean, Physical Sciences, Mathematics and Engineering

Yvette Alva-Campbell

Director, STEM Success Program

Elvin Ramos

Dean, Social Sciences and Humanities

Randy Bryant

Dean, CTE and Workforce Development

Mallory Newell

Director, Research and Planning

--- Indicates liaison function

Updated 6/2/2025 Office of Communications